NO, the data cannot be recovered once a tour package is deleted.
Please make sure to double-check and back up any important details before deleting, as this action is permanent and cannot be undone.
Same Folder Articles
-
How to create "New Tour Package" manually?
-
How to create "New Tour Package", with "Ai Insert Tour Package" feature?
-
How to edit or update an existing "Tour Package"?
-
How to duplicate assisting "Tour Package"?
-
How to use "Ai Translate" to translate assisting tour package to another new other language tour package?
If I delete tour package from recycle bin folder, can I restore it?