YES, if you cancel your main subscription plan, you will also lose access to all add-on features associated with that subscription.
If I "Cancel My Main Subscription", will I lose the "Add-on" features?
YES, if you cancel your main subscription plan, you will also lose access to all add-on features associated with that subscription.
How to "Subscribe" to UrbanSoft?